Contact Us

Contact us

All * are Mandatory

Quartz Analytics
2158 Avon Industrial Drive
Rochester Hills
Michigan 48309
Mrs. Carly Wingerter
Tel : (248) 894-7827
cwingerter@quartz-analytics.com
www.quartz-analytics.com
Quartz Analytics
2158 Avon Industrial Drive
Rochester Hills
Michigan 48309
Mrs. Carly Wingerter
Tel : (248) 894-7827
cwingerter@quartz-analytics.com
www.quartz-analytics.com
AGS Analytica S.A.
Bauness 2351 1° C (C1431 DNS)
Ciudad de Buenos Aires
Argentina
Sebastian Genovese
Tel : +54-11-4524 7247
sgenovese@agsanalitica.com
www.agsanalitica.com
Interlab Diagnostica Ltd
Irarrazaval 2821 Of 1021
Santiago
Chile
Fernando Morgado
Tel : +56-2-2698583
fmorgado@interlab.cl
www.interlab.cl
GM Scientific SAS
CALLE 25 #43 A – 59 AP 402
BOGOTA, COLOMBIA
Tel : + 57 1 3408478
Tel : + 57 3174350662
gms@gmscientificsas.com.co
www.gmscientificsas.com.co
LAB TOP PERU S.R.L
Francisco de Toledo 165
Surco, Lima 33
Peru
Diego Rodriguez
Tel : +51-1-274 3401 110
dr@ga.pe
www.labtop.pe
Beun de Ronde Serlabo bvba
Steenweg op de Ruisbroek 290b
1620 Drogenbos
Belgium
Mr. Wouter De Sadeleir
Tel : +32 2 334 22 70
Fax : +32 2 334 22 71
desadeleir@brs.be
www.brs.be
AXFLOW S.A.S.
87 Rue des Poiriers
Sainte Apolline,BP72
78372 Plaisir Cedex
FRANCE
Pierre Marie
Tel : +33-1-3068 4141
p.marie@axflow.fr
www.axflow.fr
Biodynamics S.A.
54A Katehaki Street
11525 Athens
Greece
Helen Papaioannou
Tel : +30-210-6449421
H.Papaioannou@biodynamics.gr
www.biodynamics.gr
QCL QuadraChem Laboratories Ltd.
Forest Row Business Park
Forest Row
Riverside, East Sussex, RH18 5DW
Mr. Jamie Duncan
Tel : 01342 820 820
Fax : 01342 820 825
sales@qclscientific.com
AxFlow S.p.A.
Via del Commercio, 15
20090 Buccinasco (MI)
Italy
Mr. Paolo Griffanti
Tel : +39 02 4848047
paolo.griffanti@axflow.it
www.axflow.it
SALM EN KIPP BV
Merwedeweg 5
3621 LPBreukelen
Postbus 55
3621 AB Breukelen
Netherlands
Mr. Michiel Godschalk
Tel : +31 (0) 346 26 90 90
Fax : +31 (0) 346 26 48 14
m.godschalk@salm-en-kipp.nl
www.salmenkipp.nl
Nuscana biotechnika laboratoryjna
ul. Wieruszowska 12/16
60-166 Poznan
Poland
Adam Dabrowski
Tel : +48 61 868 62 72
Fax : +48 61 868 62 73
dabrowski@nuscana.pl
www.nuscana.pl
AxFlow, Lda
Av. Duarte Pacheco, No 2
Santo Amaro Oeiras
2780-3160 Oeiras
PORTUGAL
Mr. Pedro Rodrigues
Tel : +351 21 446 15 90
pedro.rodrigues@axflow.pt
www.axflow.pt
AxFlow, S.A.
Avda. de la Industria, 53
28108 Alcobendas (MADRID)
SPAIN
Mr. Juan Fernandez
Tel : +34-91-729 1818
jffernandez@axflow.es
www.axflow.es
Ligand Bioteknoloji Ltd.
Mansuroglu Mah. 269. Sokak No:3 D:2
Bayrakli, Izmir
Turkey
Ligand Bioteknoloji Ltd.
Tel : + 90 232 344 05 01
Fax : +90 232 344 05 02
info@ligandbio.com
www.ligandbio.com
Agroprilad Ltd
Mr. Volodymyr Arnaut
Tel : +38 56 760 53 71
agroprilad@yandex.ua
www.agroprilad.com.ua
QCL QuadraChem Laboratories Ltd.
Forest Row Business Park
Forest Row
Riverside, East Sussex, RH18 5DW
Mr. Jamie Duncan
Tel : 01342 820 820
Fax : 01342 820 825
sales@qclscientific.com
IMC
13 Dar El Salam St
Hammamat El Kobba
P.O. Box 11331
Cairo, EGYPT
Dr. Ahmed El Wakeel
Tel : +20 2 24545458
info@imcwakeel.com
www.imcwakeel.com
IMC
13 Dar El Salam St
Hammamat El Kobba
P.O. Box 11331
Cairo, EGYPT
Dr. Ahmed El Wakeel
Tel : +20 2 24545458
info@imcwakeel.com
www.imcwakeel.com
IMC
13 Dar El Salam St
Hammamat El Kobba
P.O. Box 11331
Cairo, EGYPT
Dr. Ahmed El Wakeel
Tel : +20 2 24545458
info@imcwakeel.com
www.imcwakeel.com
IMC
13 Dar El Salam St
Hammamat El Kobba
P.O. Box 11331
Cairo, EGYPT
Dr. Ahmed El Wakeel
Tel : +20 2 24545458
info@imcwakeel.com
www.imcwakeel.com
IMC
13 Dar El Salam St
Hammamat El Kobba
P.O. Box 11331
Cairo, EGYPT
Dr. Ahmed El Wakeel
Tel : +20 2 24545458
info@imcwakeel.com
www.imcwakeel.com
ZEUTEC Opto-Elektronik GmbH
Kieler Str. 211
D-24768 Rendsburg
Germany
Hartmut Hoyer
Tel : +49 4331 136652
h.hoyer@zeutec.de
www.zeutec.de
Soquence Innovation Pvt. Ltd.

(Sister Company of ZEUTEC Opto-Elektronik GmbH)

Level 7, MFAR, Greenheart,
Manyata Tech Park, Bangalore 560045
Sanjit Mullick,
Office: +91 80 67819782
Mobile: +91 9339994833
s.mullick@zeutec.com
s.mullick@soquence.com
www.zeutec.de
www.spectraalyzer.com
Soquence Innovation Pvt. Ltd.

(Sister Company of ZEUTEC Opto-Elektronik GmbH)

Level 7, MFAR, Greenheart,
Manyata Tech Park, Bangalore 560045
Sanjit Mullick,
Vice President-Sales & Marketing
Office: +91 80 67819782
Mobile: +91 9339994833
s.mullick@zeutec.com
s.mullick@soquence.com
www.zeutec.de
www.spectraalyzer.com
North
Labcare Scientific Industry
A-434, Indira Nagar,
Lucknow
Capt. Hareesh Kumar,
Mobile: +91 9415547749
labcareinfo@gmail.com
Esskay Biosolutions
RZD1/5, Street #5,
Mahavir Enclave, Delhi - 110045
Mr. Satyam Kaul,
Mobile: +91 9818922177
satyam@esskaybiosolutions.in
Klorofil SKM Pvt. Ltd.
#249, Vardhman Sunrise Plaza,
Vasundhara Enclave,
Shaheed Captain Bhan Marg,
Delhi - 110096
Mr. Sudhir Kant,
Mobile: +91 9900997018
kant.sudhir@gmail.com
info@klorofil.co.in

East
Atlanta Drugs & Chemicals
Golabari Street,
Post-Halisahar,
Dist:- 24 Pgs(N),
West Bengal - 743134
Mr. Biswajit Mukherjee,
Mobile: +91 9331812266
atlantadrugs@gmail.com

South
Gila Laboratories Pvt. Ltd.
Shed No D-05, 1st Floor,
1st Floor, Plot No ML15,
HMT Industrial Estate,
Bangalore (KA) - 560013
Mr. Krishna Kumar,
Mobile: +91 9980087503
krishnakumar@gilalabs.com
Servell Bio Engineers Pvt. Ltd.
No.22/11, Bazaar Road,
1st Floor, Plot No ML15,
Saidapet, Chennai,
Tamilnadu-6000015
Mr. R.Sivaraman,
Mobile: +91 9094042760
sales@servellbio.com

West
C. Abhaykumar & Co.
117-118,
Hindustan Kohinoor Industrial Complex,
L.B.S. Road,
Vikhroli (W), Mumbai - 400083
Mr. Niraj Updhaya,
Mobile: +91 8879005074
niraj@cabhay.co.in
General Scientific Company
Kishore Niwas,
Tripolia Bazar,
Jaipur - 302002
Mr. H. C. Sucklecha,
Mobile: +91 9414076480
hcsuklecha@dataone.in

Central
V M Sciences
H.No.3-6/1,
Ayodhya Centre,
Gundlapochampally,
Hyderabad - 500014
Mr. Vinod Menon,
Mobile: +91 9393013292
Vinod.kumar@vmsciences.in

Scientific Promotion Company Limited
1759 Soi Wachirathamsathit,
57 Sukhumvit, 101/1 Bangchak,
Prakanong, Bangkok - 10260
Mr. Chanchai Sumonpun,
Mobile: +66 90-678-2646
chanchai.cs@spcgroup.co.th
Dongil Scientific
10F. IT Mi-Rae Tower,
60-21, Gasan-dong, Geumcheon-gu,
Seoul, Korea 153-760
Mr. Bong Ik Shon,
Phone: +82 2-2027-5600
bishon@dongilsc.co.kr
Pak-Fan Company
No.44, Sanei St., Vanak Sq.
Postal code:1969913384
P.O.Box 15175/554
Tehran/Iran
Eng. Mansour Ahmadi
Managing Director,
Eng. Soheila Ahmadi
International Manager,
Tel.: +98 21 88782715
(88676839,88676840)
Fax : +98 21 88776834
pak-fan@pak-fan.com
pak-fan.com
Namavar Company
5th. floor , Unit 502,
Bestoon Haji Ahmad trading
Building No. 20/53
Malik Mahmud Ave.
Sulaimania/ Iraq
Eng. Mansour Ahmadi
Managing Director
Tel : +964 7713194028
info@Namavarcom.com
IMC
13 Dar El Salam St
Hammamat El Kobba
P.O. Box 11331
Cairo, EGYPT
Dr. Ahmed El Wakeel
Tel : +20 2 24545458
info@imcwakeel.com
www.imcwakeel.com
IMC
13 Dar El Salam St
Hammamat El Kobba
P.O. Box 11331
Cairo, EGYPT
Dr. Ahmed El Wakeel
Tel : +20 2 24545458
info@imcwakeel.com
www.imcwakeel.com
IMC
13 Dar El Salam St
Hammamat El Kobba
P.O. Box 11331
Cairo, EGYPT
Dr. Ahmed El Wakeel
Tel : +20 2 24545458
info@imcwakeel.com
www.imcwakeel.com
IMC
13 Dar El Salam St
Hammamat El Kobba
P.O. Box 11331
Cairo, EGYPT
Dr. Ahmed El Wakeel
Tel : +20 2 24545458
info@imcwakeel.com
www.imcwakeel.com
IMC
13 Dar El Salam St
Hammamat El Kobba
P.O. Box 11331
Cairo, EGYPT
Dr. Ahmed El Wakeel
Tel : +20 2 24545458
info@imcwakeel.com
www.imcwakeel.com
IMC
13 Dar El Salam St
Hammamat El Kobba
P.O. Box 11331
Cairo, EGYPT
Dr. Ahmed El Wakeel
Tel : +20 2 24545458
info@imcwakeel.com
www.imcwakeel.com
IMC
13 Dar El Salam St
Hammamat El Kobba
P.O. Box 11331
Cairo, EGYPT
Dr. Ahmed El Wakeel
Tel : +20 2 24545458
info@imcwakeel.com
www.imcwakeel.com
CI Scientific
Unit 1/9 Bearing Rd
Seven Hills
NSW 2147
Mr. Jurgen Cyrulla
Tel : +612 9838 4488
1300 225 542
jmcyrulla@ciscientific.com
www.ciscientific.com
CI Scientific
Unit 1/9 Bearing Rd
Seven Hills
NSW 2147
Mr. Jurgen Cyrulla
Tel : +612 9838 4488
1300 225 542
jmcyrulla@ciscientific.com
www.ciscientific.com
ZEUTEC Opto-Elektronik GmbH
Kieler Str. 211
D-24768 Rendsburg
Germany
Hartmut Hoyer
Tel : +49 4331 136652
h.hoyer@zeutec.de
www.zeutec.de
Soquence Innovation Pvt. Ltd.

(Sister Company of ZEUTEC Opto-Elektronik GmbH)

Level 7, MFAR, Greenheart,
Manyata Tech Park, Bangalore 560045
Sanjit Mullick,
Office: +91 80 67819782
Mobile: +91 9339994833
s.mullick@zeutec.com
s.mullick@soquence.com
www.zeutec.de
www.spectraalyzer.com